Home Login


image

NEW ADDITION

Why not come in and give this beast a go?

LOOKOUT FOR CHALLENGES & PRIZES

image

FREE TO HIRE

Private Function Room

Room holds approx. 50-60 people
Bring your own food and arrange your own DJ or Leave it to us to organise
Club Bar MUST be used, very reasonably priced drinks
Whilst the room is free to hire, a deposit of £100 is required and is refundable if there is no damage

image

SHOWING LIVE

To see whats showing go to LIVE SPORTS which can be found in OTHER
7 x 55" Tvs & 120" HD SCREEN

Saturday 15th Sept 2018

SPURS V LIVERPOOL - 12.30PM
WATFORD V MAN UTD - 17.30PM

Sunday 16th Sept 2018

EVERTON V WEST HAM - 4.00PM

Tuesday 18th Sept 2018

INTER MILAN V SPURS - 17.55PMPM
LIVERPOOL V PSG - 8.00PM

Wednesday 19th Sept 2018

YOUNG BOYS V MAN UTD - 8.00PM

Thursday 20th Sept 2018

ARSENAL V VORSKLA POLTAVA - 8.00PM

Saturday 22nd Sept 2018

FULHAM V WATFORD - 12.30PM
QPR V NORWICH - 5.30PM

BOXING

JOSHUA v POVETKIN

Sunday 23rd Sept 2018

WEST HAM V CHELSEA - 1.30PM

image

Q-ACADEMY are looking forward to working with Eliteeightballtv who will conduct the clubs external streaming

Elite 8 Ball TV

image

Q-Academy are pleased to announce an upcoming series of events held between Northampton Sports Bar and The Q Academy Milton Keynes.

image

Join our friendly poker league and help raise money for Willen Hospice


Tuesday Poker League

image

MONEY MATCHES

The Q-Academy hosts both men and ladies money match days, we also welcome ALL those players wishing to play a money match on their chosen date. We offer an arena and internal streaming
If you would like to hold your money match at the Q-Academy feel free to contact us

Links for Streaming:

Q-Academy WebPage
Bucks 8 Ball

Upcoming Matches:

Saturday 22nd Sept 2018 - 1pm
Dan Morgan v Scott Lynch Race to 21, Worls Rules & Pot 2k
Saturday 29th Sept 2018 - 3pm
Ben Young v Lewis Wilson Race to 21 - World Rules £4k pot
Friday 12th Oct 2018 - 7pm
Dan Morgan v Adam Smith Race to 18, World Rules & Pot 1k
Saturday 10th Nov 2018 - 6.30pm
Brett Williams v Jenks Race to 25 - World Rules
£2k pot
Sunday 18th Nov 2018 - 6.00pm
Lee Kirk v Anthony Mason Race to 21
£3k pot
Saturday 22nd Dec 2018 - 1pm
Scotch Doubles Wayne Gardner/Matt Barcock v Dave Evans/Danny Smith Race & Rules TBC
£2k pot
Justin Wynne v Ricky Ellis Race to & Rules TBC £10k pot